I've Got Writes!

Teacher, Writer, Proofreader

New Guest Posts

blogging-1168076_1280

So, in an attempt to make my blog more interesting, I’m adding guest bloggers to the mix! The first sucker, I mean, visiting wordsmith happens to be my cousin, Justin, who will entertain you with his ponderings of generation gaps and adulting. Keep your Webster’s close because you just might learn a new word or two while reading “Ersatz Inspiration”.

Also, if you happened to miss my last post about saying, “So long!” to Tinder and all of its high-classed scammers, check it out here! Enjoy!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

