I've Got Writes!

Teacher, Writer, Proofreader

Writing Prompt Day 11: Favorite Foods

Oh, where to begin?? This would be easier if it were foods I hate. Like, sardines, liver, intestines …

I like pizza, pasta, chicken, steak, fried potatoes, most veggies, dark chocolate (duh), chocolate malts from Braum’s (a cure-all according to my dad), fruit, coconut milk yogurt, chai tea, Auntie Anne’s pretzels, mini powdered donuts, and SO MUCH MORE!

Salsa on salad or with chips. I can make pretty good fresh salsa. Speaking of salsa …

I LOVE CILANTRO! I always order “lots of cilantro” at any Mexian restaurant. Lots. I love to smell the batches of cilantro in the grocery store. Don’t judge!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

